最新资讯   New
搜索   Search
你的位置: 网站首页 > 学科动态 > 正文

iCAN-X Talks (online public show), May 8th, 8-11pm(Beijing)

2020/05/08 10:02:24      点击:

iCAN-X Talks

Global Top Scientists online Public Talks

Every Friday,  8-11pm(Beijing Time), 8-11am(New York Time) 1-4pm(London)

https://talks.ican-x.com/

(Webiste for live show and replay)

Coming Soon